I got my dog on July 17, 2022. When we got him we found out from the owner, that he is 5 years old and that he is a purebred. They said that his name is Zeus. Zeus is a big dog, he is a big dog because he is 2,10 feet

When we got Zeus, they said that he is a very playful dog. We bought him a Nerf Dog but he destroyed it in 1 week and 2 days. We also got him a Tug A Wore that he loves and plays with all the time. Zeus will sometimes get close to your hand but he wont bite you. We also got him another toy ball that has a bit of a Tug A Wore spot for me, my dad, and my sister to hold are hands on while he holds his big sharp teeth on the ball.

He is very fussy when he eats. We spent a lot of money on his food already because the only food he eats is two or three certain kinds of wet food and one flavor of dry food. With Zeus, he like to eat different ones every day so we had to get three or four of each flavor of dry food. When he eats, he’ll tell you when he doesn’t like it. When he doesn’t like it, he’ll lick it and walk straight away. That’s how you know when he doesn’t like it. When he likes it he will just eat it like every other dog.

When we first got him, we started to let him sleep with us. After 2 in a half weeks, my dad never wanted him sleeping on his bed anymore. When my dad never wanted him sleeping on his bed anymore, I let him sleep on my bed and he takes up a full quarter of the bed so sometimes I will go and move on the other side of my bed if he moved to the other side because he is a big dog. Sometimes Zeus will go and sleep on the floor in my room and my dads room. he barely sleeps with my sister because she sleeps downstairs and he hates going down there, that’s why. Zeus will only go downstairs during the day.